[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 191: Undefined array key 2
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4336: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3825)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4338: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3825)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4339: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3825)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4340: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3825)
cvh????? : Tuning / Handling / Braking | Fiesta Forums

cvh?????

CVH and Zetec tuning, suspension and braking mods.

cvh?????

Postby ad2i on Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:19 pm

help i'm new to fords and although i'm lovin every min with the fez it's time to start uprating bit but i don't no what engine i've got she's a j reg 1.6 8 valve xr2i and has efi printed on the inlet. is it a cvh or what pls advise so i no where to go from here thanks
ad2i
Poster
Poster

Re: cvh?????

Postby Tweek on Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:26 pm

110.5% CVH :)
Tweek
Elite Post Master
Elite Post Master
Your car: VW Golf GTD

Car: 1996 Ford Fiesta Zetec Turbo

Postby ad2i on Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:33 pm

i've bought this new dizzy cap it says it will fit all cvh engine there is a pic on ebay item number 380011796296 but the one on my car is more square or rectangle
ad2i
Poster
Poster

Postby Tweek on Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:55 pm

That's because that's a distributor cap, the XR2i doesn't have one, it uses a coilpack.

Tweek
Elite Post Master
Elite Post Master
Your car: VW Golf GTD

Car: 1996 Ford Fiesta Zetec Turbo

Postby Oranoco on Tue Apr 01, 2008 1:33 pm

ad2i :it's time to start uprating bits